Bushwalking Leadership Assistant Course (BLAC) 

Course 1 – Full

Workshop 1: Saturday 10th & Sunday 11th April

3 Day Walk: Saturday 24th – Monday 26th April

Workshop 2: Saturday 15th & Sunday 16th May

Course 2

Workshop 1: Saturday 3rd & Sunday 4th July

3 Day Walk: Friday 16th – Sunday 18th July

Workshop 2: Saturday 31st July & Sunday 1st August

Bushwalking Leadership Certificate – Technical Skills Weekend

Option 1

Saturday 29th & Sunday 30th May

Option 2

Saturday 28th & Sunday 29th August

Advanced Bushwalking Leadership Course (ABLC)

Friday 1st – Thursday 7th October

Day Walk Assistant Leader Course

Course 1

Training Day – Saturday 8th May

Workshop – Saturday 15th & Sunday 16th May

Course 2

Training Day – Saturday 4th September

Workshop – Saturday 11th & Sunday 12the September

Bushwalking Leadership SA